Reviews


Reviews 115

Step 3 Gents Style Cut with Christos Mcgauley

I’m yet another satisfied customer of NVS. Brilliant expertise, vision and flair from an experienced and friendly team. Always a warm welcome and a happy smile to greet me from all... more...

Simon - a month ago

Reply from NVS Hair Studios Ltd

Simon , thanks so much for the review it’s always a pleasure amigo happy Xmas from all of us x

( Step 3) Long or Restyle with Christos Mcgauley

As always excellent service and friendly atmosphere. My daughter was very happy with her new look. Hats off to Chris and the team

Erum - 8 months ago

Reply from NVS Hair Studios Ltd

Always a pleasure to see you and the girls Erum x

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Christos Mcgauley

Brilliant as always! Love my hair! Everyone is amazing 👏

Treena - 19 days ago

( Step 3) Long or Restyle with Bee Davidson

Amazing service and staff - thank you so much for my new hair style 🤩

Anonymous - 19 days ago

Bee cut coloured and styled my hair I am beyond pleased with it nothing is too much trouble for her . It’s an absolute pleasure to go to this Salon all the staff are so lovely x

Tina - 20 days ago

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Martine Mccormack

Martine gave me a lovely haircut and was lovely and chatty throughout. My first visit to the salon was welcoming and relaxed. Will be booking again

Ruth - 20 days ago

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Georgie Rowley

First time visiting and loved it. Needed help with a home colour which didn’t end up looking as I’d like. Georgie took time to go through options and come up with a plan I was happ... more...

Tracey - 20 days ago

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Georgie Rowley

Georgie was so kind on my recent visit. Thank you

June - 21 days ago

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Martine Mccormack

Fabulous..loved my cut & finish with Martine. Very friendly & comfortable Salon - will definitely book again. Thank you

Julia - a month ago

( Step 3) Cut & Finish with Bee Davidson

Amazing haircut Bee as always thank you and Happy New Year to everyone x

Alison - a month ago

( Step 3) Long or Restyle with Christos Mcgauley

Christos takes great care of his customers. He took time to understand what I wanted and was meticulous in cutting and styling my hair. An all round lovely man too!

Anonymous - a month ago

Hair Up with Martine Mccormack

Wow - martine .. hair was just amazing . Better than I could ever expect .. could you send me copy of the picture you took .. thanks

Cathy - a month ago

Showing 12 of 115